Breeding Ragdolls with Winning Purrsonalities since 1997


Ever wonder what all those letters before a cat’s name stand for? Here is a quick glossary of titles awarded by The International Cat Association (TICA):

CH   Champion
GRC   Grand Champion
DGC   Double Grand Champion
TGC   Triple Grand Champion
QGC   Quadruple Grand Champion
SGC   Supreme Grand Champion


RW   Regional Winner
IW   International Winner
LA   Lifetime Achievement Winner
OS   Outstanding Sire
OD   Outstanding Dam

For more information about showing cats in TICA, click here. For more information about requirements for acquiring titles, click here.